I installed your app after many months so I can easily set one of the photos in my camera roll as a cover photo. This time I hoped to keep you on my iPhone.
However I am disappointed that you haven’t stopped infesting my feed with “People You May Know” list. I understand that as a service provider, you want my social network as large as it can be and my privacy as screwed as possible. But when I check my feed I expect to see my, well, feed. Not a list of people with who I have no intention of sharing my feed or personal photos.
You should know that not every user is alike. I am not like many of your users who let lots of people lurk in their social graph, as you call it. If I am dying to have someone as my Facebook friend, I can search and add them; your search is pretty cool.
I will see you again the day you make user experience your priority. Until then continue resting in the iCloud.